Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Redeemed CoverDeeper into the journey of healing we go. ๐Ÿ˜‰

For those of you who can relate to past experiences of abuse in any form, it is my prayer that you receive with great hope that no matter where you are in this very moment on your journey, each day God gives you renewed strength, endurance, and the capability to overcome.

Many of my younger years as a wife and mother were held captive by displaced anger and depression. Reliving these chapters I can easily wish I knew then what I know nowโ€ฆbut the only reason why I am who I am today is because of the journey getting to this point. And in twenty years when Iโ€™m sixty-two Iโ€™m certain Iโ€™ll feel the same looking back at my journals today.

REDEEMED Ch. 5 Blog Release

Iโ€™d love to hear from you, feel free to leave comments anonymously.

Blessings

Shannon

Neal, Ryan and I at my sister's wedding.

Neal, Ryan and I at my sisterโ€™s wedding.

