Tags

, , , , , , ,

It is hard to believe that this moment relived in Ch. 16 was over 11 years ago. Looking back I am able to see how God made all things new in my life. Despite my sin. Regardless of my mistakes, He kept at me with an intense merciful love and acceptance that I couldn’t help but be reshaped closer to the image He’d always created me to be.

I am not privy to His love and his miraculous transformations. He desires and patiently waits for each one of us to let go of the shame, pride, control, or whichever lie that keeps you from accepting His merciful love and desire to make you new.

Redeemed Ch. 16 Blog Release

The greatest amount of control I’ve ever felt in my life is when I gave up the ‘control’ to God.

Blessings

Shannon

A few disclaimers:
**The author, Shannon M. Deitz, obtains all rights to REDEEMED, no portion of this story can be used or sold without the author’s written permission.**
Before REDEEMED was to go to print it had not yet made the ‘copy-editing’ phase…please excuse any mistakes or grammatical errors.
Exposed_cover_onlyRead the early part of Shannon’s healing journey in EXPOSED: Inexcusable Me…Irreplaceable Him. Available on Amazon, Audible, and only $1.99 on Kindle.
 

 

JennikasBuy your SIGNED COPY of Exposed at Jennika’s – A Bazaar Place at King’s Harbor!

