Tags

, , , , , , , ,

There are moments when I share my life and I cringe. I wait…will there be judgment? Yet I know the worst judgment comes from within. Thankfully I know that I am redeemed and I share rather intimate situations because God has impressed upon my heart the need for others who can relate to know they are not alone, and they, too, have the choice to repent and be redeemed.

Redeemed Ch. 12 blog release

Keep the emails and comments coming…I enjoy knowing your thoughts and personal testimony as well.

Blessings

Shannon

A few disclaimers:
**The author, Shannon M. Deitz, obtains all rights to REDEEMED, no portion of this story can be used or sold without the author’s written permission.**

Before REDEEMED was to go to print it had not yet made the ‘copy-editing’ phase…please excuse any mistakes or grammatical errors.
Exposed_cover_onlyRead the early part of Shannon’s healing journey in EXPOSED: Inexcusable Me…Irreplaceable Him. Available on Amazon Audible, and only $1.99 on Kindle.
*NO MORE NEW HARD COPIES WILL BE AVAILABLE ON AMAZON…WE HAVE SOLD OUT EXCEPT FOR WHAT I HAVE IN MY POSSESSION.*
JennikasBuy your SIGNED COPY of Exposed at Jennika’s – A Bazaar Place at King’s Harbor!

