Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Redeemed_Concept2 (1)Yes, it’s an added gift! Two chapters! Be sure to click on them both. In editing Ch. 8 “A Taste of Heaven” I realized how important Ch. 9 “One Day At a Time” would be in the progression of what I was going through in that particular healing and merciful moment.

There is a great blessing added to the particular journey I went through in Ch. 9 but I realize I have to be patient and allow it to unfold in the progression that God allowed it to take place. So hang tight. 😉

Once again, grateful to all of you for taking this journey with me. I always welcome your thoughts and comments.

Redeemed Ch. 8 Blog Release

REDEEMED Ch. 9 Blog Release

Blessings

Shannon

A few disclaimers:
**The author, Shannon M. Deitz, obtains all rights to REDEEMED, no portion of this story can be used or sold without the author’s written permission.**
Before REDEEMED was to go to print it had not yet made the ‘copy-editing’ phase…please excuse any mistakes or grammatical errors.

Exposed_cover_onlyRead the early part of Shannon’s healing journey in EXPOSED: Inexcusable Me…Irreplaceable Him. Available on Amazon Audible, and only $1.99 on Kindle.

*NO MORE HARD COPIES WILL BE AVAILABLE ON AMAZON…WE HAVE SOLD OUT EXCEPT FOR WHAT I HAVE IN MY POSSESSION.*

 

JennikasBuy your SIGNED COPY of Exposed at Jennika’s – A Bazaar Place at King’s Harbor!

