Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Thank you for continuing this journey with me! I continue to get requests for the entire novel and I apologize for not offering it at this time in its complete form. I felt called in prayer to do it this way…it is helping me to digest it little by little myself as I release it to the world.

This weeks chapter of my life never fails to wield fresh tears.

Redeemed Ch. 4 Blog Release

Just now getting the chapters? Get caught up here and sign up for the blog so you don’t miss a chapter!

I’d love to hear from you!! Any and all comments (and they can be anonymous) are welcome.

Blessings

Shannon

Exposed_cover_onlyCurious as to what the ‘early years’ were all about…get your copy of EXPOSED: Inexcusable Me…Irreplaceable Him for only $1.99 on your kindle. Also available in print and audio on Amazon.com

 

 

 

JennikasAnd if you live in the Houston area you can pick up a signed copy at Jennika’s on King’s Harbor in Kingwood!

