Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry I’m late on this for this site…it was released per my website blog but I failed to transfer it to this sight as well!

Did you know you can receive these chapters and all of the other blogs published this year directly in your email? Sign up for the Just Show Up Blog here.

Each chapter gets posted Monday night and will be in your inbox by Tuesday morning!

The comments, emails and texts have been encouraging and engaging. Keep it up! Ask any questions you might have as well…as you can tell, God’s led me to be open with my mistakes to show His grace and mercy in His gift of redemption. 😉 I’ll answer as best I can in truth.

Redeemed Ch. 3 Blog Release

I thought you might enjoy a few pictures from the era of what you’ve read to date.

Neal and I 21 years ago when we first met... a few weeks later.

Neal and I 21 years ago when we first met… a few weeks later.

 

Neal and I on our wedding day. 7/6/96 (Maria Goretti's Feast Day btw... ;) )

Neal and I on our wedding day. 7/6/96
(Maria Goretti’s Feast Day btw… 😉 )

Blessings

Shannon

Exposed_cover_onlyIf you haven’t read the first memoir, EXPOSED, get it for only $1.99 on Kindle! Also available in paper back and audio. (If you live in the Kingwood area signed copies of EXPOSED are available at Jennika’s!)

Jennikas

