Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This week we are in the process of filming three new I Have a Voice Videos! By the grace of God and the gracious donation by Ricl & Dorothy Alspaugh with Alspaughs Ace Hardware and Sterling Events we will be releasing three new videos in October for Domestic Violence Awareness Month.

Domestic Abuse Survivor Jose

I’m grateful for Jose’s courage and strength. She blessed us with her courageous story twice! One in English and again in Spanish, addressing the issues of domestic abuse within the hispanic culture.

I didn’t want too much time to go by without sharing with you all interviews I did with Real Life TV (there are two shows!) … one behind the scenes Holy Spirit moment…when you watch the ‘Girls Series’ they put in a video of a situation that went directly with my personal story. This was not intentional…their videos are on a schedule and they did not pick this video for my story yet it flowed perfectly. God is so good!

I would love to hear from you and if you aren’t yet on twitter, join and add me! @ShannonDeitz or @HopefulHeartsMinistry …I have signed onto the world of Periscope (immediate videos).

Grateful for the way the Holy Spirit is moving!

Blessings

Shannon
Exposed_cover_onlyGet your copy of Shannon Deitz’s personal story, EXPOSED for only $1.99 on Kindle.

 

 

 

JennikasJennikasIf you live in the Kingwood area get your SIGNED copy of EXPOSED and the Hopeful Hearts Charms at Jennika’s on Kings Harbor

 

 

Event-save-the-date

