Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It is Spring Break here! ( Well for me I have TWO Spring Breaks. Seth’s spring break is this week and Ryan’s is next.) I am doing my BEST to be ‘present’ to them each in whatever capacity that might be so my sense of creativity is a bit stunted this week. ;)

However, I did want to take the opportunity to share with you the I Have a Voice promotional video that we presented on the night of the Gala. Do me a favor and SHARE  it in your social media circles!! I am gearing up for April’s ‘Sexual Assault Awareness’ and ‘Childhood Sexual Abuse Prevention’ month – these videos need to be SEEN so voices can be HEARD.

*Plus, if you’d like to be HEARD and want to share your survival story for the month of April, please email me at hopefulhearts333@gmail.com and I will give you the guidelines for submittal.*

I Have a Voice / Hopeful Hearts Ministry promo

(Editing done by PeeJaye Designs and Video provided by Infinitude Creative Group)

Blessings

Shannon

