Tags

, , , , , , ,

Seth is recovering well thanks to all of your blessings and prayers!  Can you believe that by the end of next week he will be released to play sports, ride his bike, and do all the crazy things a twelve-year-old can do?  The marvel of modern day medicine!

With Seth mending and the weight of the ‘wait’ finally removed from my chest I find myself instantly back in the game.  I was cleaning out a drawer and found a laminated page that someone had sent me a few years ago when I did the TV interview on the Harvest Talk Show.

(By the way, Hallelujah I finally figured out how to embed a video in my posts!!!!  If you’ve been following me for the past few years you know my struggle with this!!  Praise God!)

I had met a couple in the green room and we spoke about the ministry and they told me about how they were both survivors.  They wrote this prayer and sent it to me to use with my ministry.  I thought I’d share it with you today.

A Survivors Prayer012

I pray this prayer blesses you in some way.  Many ask me how they can help those they love that have suffered about and seem to continue to suffer in silence…one way is by showing them this prayer.  Telling them that they are not alone.  We are chosen by God which makes us worthy and no one can take that away from us.

Blessings

Shannon

